View Oneonta City Schools District
English Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Brockway Melissa English Teacher MBrockway@oneontacsd.org Details
Fronckowiak Brian English Teacher BFronckowiak@oneontacsd.org Details
Grygiel Michelle English Teacher MGrygiel@oneontacsd.org Details
Knudson Gina English Teacher gknudson@oneontacsd.org Details
Lishansky Katie English Teacher Klishansky@oneontacsd.org Details
Lutsic Lisa English Teacher llutsic@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Murphy Susan English Teacher smurphy@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Math Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Brannan Alexander Math Teacher abrannan@oneontacsd.org Details
Filupeit Erin Math Teacher efilupeit@oneontacsd.org Details
Miller Jean Math Teacher jmiller@oneontacsd.org Details
Pierce Carol Math Teacher cpierce@oneontacsd.org Details
Rossi Anna Math Teacher ARossi@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Sitts Jennifer Math Teacher jsitts@oneontacsd.org Details
Smithling Mark Math Teacher MSmithling@oneontacsd.org Details
Science Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Beagle Karen Science Teacher-Biology kbeagle@oneontacsd.org Details
Cotter A. Brady Science Teacher-Earth Science BCotter@oneontacsd.org Details
Dunham Deanna Science Teacher-Chemistry DDunham@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Ferrara Lee Science Teacher-Earth Science lferrara@oneontacsd.org Details
Gelbsman Melinda Science Teacher-Biology mgelbsman@oneontacsd.org Details
Koehn David Science Teacher-Chemistry DKoehn@oneontacsd.org Details
Meschutt Lisa Science Teacher LMeschutt@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Mushtare John Science Teacher-Physics JMushtare@oneontacsd.org Details
Uhlig Drew Science Teacher-Biology DUhlig@oneontacsd.org Details
Vagliardo Michael Science Teacher-Biology MVagliardo@oneontacsd.org Details
Social Studies Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Beal Sarah Social Studies Teacher sbeal@oneontacsd.org Details
Hecox Allan Social Studies Teacher AHecox@oneontacsd.org Details
Mackey Gerald Social Studies Teacher jmackey@oneontacsd.org Details
Mills Nathan Social Studies Teacher nmills@oneontacsd.org Details
Moussa George Social Studies Teacher GMoussa@oneontacsd.org Details
Whelly Nicholas Social Studies Teacher nwhelly@oneontacsd.org Details
Lynch Catherine Social Studies Teacher CLynch@oneontacsd.org Details
Special Education Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Cotter Nicole Special Education Teacher NCotter@oneontacsd.org Details
Dulkis-Sisson Sharon Special Education Teacher sdsisson@oneontacsd.org Details
Fulkerson Megan Special Education Teacher MFulkerson@oneontacsd.org Details
Gelbsman Nicole Special Education Teacher ngelbsman@oneontacsd.org Details
Havens Bonnie Special Education Teacher BHavens@oneontacsd.org Details
Neale William Special Education Teacher WNeale@oneontacsd.org Details
Porto Jennifer Special Education Teacher jporto@oneontacsd.org Details
Tryon Carole Special Education Teacher CTryon@oneontacsd.org Details
Special Area Teachers
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Jennings Keirsten Art Teacher KJennings@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Myers Lee Ann Art Teacher lamyers@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Harrison Mary Business Teacher MHarrison@oneontacsd.org Details
Furnari Abbe Home and Careers Teacher afurnari@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Stanley Renee Health Teacher rstanley@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Depauw Michael Music Teacher mdepauw@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Dyer Megan Music Teacher MDyer@oneontacsd.org Details
Brockway Randy Physical Education Teacher RBrockway@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Finch Katie Physical Education Teacher kfinch@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Valk Kaleb Physical Education Teacher kvalk@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Segal Gary Technology Teacher GSegal@oneontacsd.org Details
World Language Department
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Allers Jennifer Foreign Language Teacher jallers@oneontacsd.org Details
Harter Wesley Foreign Language Teacher wharter@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Labroo Janis Foreign Language Teacher JLabroo@oneontacsd.org Website Details
Lamb Amy Foreign Language Teacher alamb@oneontacsd.org Details
Orlowski Phyllis Foreign Language Teacher POrlowski@oneontacsd.org Details
Oneonta High School
130 Upper East Street, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: 607-433-8243 | Fax: 607-433-8204
© 2017 All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login