Curricular Technology Committee

Curricular Technology Committee

Curricular Technology Committee

The Curricular Technology Committee, which meets every other month during the school year, is made up of library media specialists and Computer Services staff. 

2016-2017 members include:

Bonnie NobilingDirector of Information Technology Services
Mary StalderHigh School/Parent Rep
Debra Hamilton
Riverside School
Julia IannelloMiddle School
Mark ParmerterValleyview School/Parent Rep
Shannon ForbesGreater Plains School/Parent Rep
Steve CurrieInformation Technology Services
Jeremiah DuMondInformation Technology Services
Michael AndrewsInformation Technology Services
Kevin JohnsonDirector of Instruction
Bill GrauBoard of Education member
Andrew Morell '18 Student Representative
Ruby French '17 Student Representative - Alternate
Anne Pallischeck ONC BOCES Representative
David Potter Regional Teacher Center Representative


Chaired by Bonnie Nobiling, the district Director of Information Technology Services, our mission is to facilitate the district's adherence to its Technology Plan and to ensure the technology in each building is meeting our educational needs.

We work closely with the Curriculum Advisory Team (CAT) to ensure we are effectively integrating technology into instruction and meeting National Educational Technology Standards (NETS) for Teachers and Students.
 Related Links

Meeting Schedule

2016-2017 Meeting Schedule

(All meetings run from 3:30 - 4:45 in the District Office Library)

October 6, 2016
December 8, 2016
February 2, 2017
April 6, 2017
June 1, 2017


© 2019. Oneonta City School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website