View Oneonta City Schools District
window 1 top
Our District
The Oneonta City School District, located in central upstate New York, encompasses the City of Oneonta, Town of Oneonta, and portions of the Towns of Laurens, Milford, Maryland, and Davenport in Otsego and Delaware Counties. The district represents a diverse region consisting of villages, small towns, and a vibrant small city - all of which are embraced by a beautiful rural landscape.
The Oneonta City School District is comprised of three elementary schools: Greater Plains (K-5), Riverside (K-5), and Valleyview (K-5). The middle school and a high school are both located on East Street in Oneonta. Our current enrollment is approximately 1700 students   kindergarten through twelfth. 
window 2 top
Oneonta City School District
31 Center Street, Oneonta, NY 13820
Phone: (607) 433-8200 | Fax: (607) 433-8290
© 2017 All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView